Leaving the ship or just relaxing!

Someone might say that the pilot is leaving the plane, but I am just empowering my skills by traveling to Romania. Two weeks business travel sounds like a luxury and of course this is absolutely one of the good points to work in university of applied sciences – possibility to go abroad, study and make new contacts. Anyway I am trying to calm down my collegues – there are also other devoted MIMOs in HUMAK. I am not the only one. Everything is all right!

Recently we have made quite many big issues. We made amendments to our budget. We are getting ready for study trip to Viljandi and we have succeeded in getting nice group of sixteen participants. ABM-cource is going well and quite many plans has done also for Summer Summit. So if you can go, why to stay! Keep the MIMO-flag flying high!

Jätä kommentti